Current members

 

Chenghua Gu, D.V.M. & Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Neurobiology
Email: Chenghua_Gu@hms.harvard.edu


 
     
     

Name:Benjamin Andreone
Position: Graduate Student
Email:bandreone@fas.harvard.edu
 
Name: Brian Chow
Position: Graduate Student
Email:  bchow@FAS.HARVARD.EDU
 
Name: Robert Rosa
Position: Research Assistant
Email:  Robert_Rosa@hms.harvard.edu
 
Name:Vicente Nunez
Position:Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: vicente_nunez@hms.harvard.edu
 
Name:Shachar Dagan
Position:Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: shachar_dagan@hms.harvard.edu
 
Name:Natasha O'Brown
Position:Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: Natasha_O'Brown@HMS.HARVARD.EDU
 
Name:Sarah Pfau
Position:Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: Sarah_Pfau@HMS.HARVARD.EDU
 
Name:Swathi Ayloo
Position:Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: Swathi_Ayloo@hms.harvard.edu
 
Name: Xavier du Maine
Position: Graduate Student
Email:  xdumaine@g.harvard.edu
 
Name:Urs Langen
Position:Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: Urs_Langen@hms.harvard.edu
 
Name: Isle Bastille
Position: Graduate Student
Email:  ibastille@G.HARVARD.EDU
 
Alumni
Name:Baptiste Lacoste
Position: Post-Doc
Current Position: Assistant Professor at the University of Ottawa, Canada.
Email: baptiste.lacoste@gmail.com
 

Name: Ayal Ben-Zvi
Position: Post-Doc

Current Position: Assistant Professor at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem.
Email: ayalb@ekmd.Huji.ac.il

 
 

Name: Won-Jong Oh
Position: Post-Doc

Current Position: Principle Investigator at Korea Brain Research Institute (KBRI).
Email: ohwonjong@gmail.com

 

Name: Masha Gelfand
Position: Graduate Student

Current Position: Scientific Editor at Cell Press/Elsevier
Email: mgelfand@cell.com

 

 

Name: Jiha Kim
Position: Post-Doc

Current Position: Assistant Professor in the Dept. of biological Sciences, North Dakota State Univeristy
Email: JKim22@mdanderson.org

 

Name: Shangyu Hong
Position: Post-Doc

Current Position: Principal Investigator, School of Life Sciences, Fudan University, China
Email: shangyu_hong@hotmail.com

 

Name: Nellwyn A. Hagan
Position: Post-Doc

Current Position: Staff Scientist at Genzyme, Boston
Email:Nellwyn_Hagan@hms.harvard.edu

 

Name:Esther Kur
Position: Post-Doc
Current Position:Patent Engineer (Patent Professional) at
Schulz Junghans Patentanwälte PartGmbB
Berlin, Germany

Email: esther.kur.ek@gmail.com

 
     

Name:Jieqing Fan
Position:Postdoctoral Fellow

Current Position: Scientist at Drug Farm Inc., Shanghai, China
Email: jieqing-fan@hotmail.com

 
Name:Aleksanndra Tata
Position: Post-Doc
Email: aleksandra_tata@hms.harvard.edu
 

Name:Erik Schild
Position:Master student

Current Position: Graduate Student at Hubrecht Institutea, Netherlands.
Email: e.s.schild@students.uu.nl

 

Name: Han Yan
Position: Undergraduate

Current Position: MD program at Western Ontario's Schulich School of Medicine
Email: han.yan@post.harvard.edu

 
 

Name: Dan Levenstein
Position: Research assistant

Current Position: Graduate student at Cornell University
Email: dan.levenstein@gmail.com

 
     
2008 2011  

2014

 
   
Last update: December 2015